top of page

Witchy Update

My DAILY NUMBER IS 1

My personal daily number is 1 and this is a very favourable number for you today. The number 1 encourages you to take action and get things done. Have you been thinking about starting a new project recently? Do you already have a project underway? If so, today is a good day to move forward with your idea, but take care not to overthink your actions. Just get going and watch how everything unfolds! This is also a great day for self promotion. As you charge ahead, remember to take a cooperative approach to all that you do today. You might feel the urge to push forward and get things done without the help of others, but you’ll produce better results when you learn to collaborate and lead by inspiring with those around you

I plan on going to the Dollar store and spending $5..00 on witch stuff and then posting a video of what I got.

Welcome to my 8th member of my coven...

I'm thinking about only having 9 members to my coven ORDER OF THE NINE CANDLES

So only 1 more opening to my coven...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page