top of page

Book of Shadows & News

I am currently working on a book of shadows.

It will be released one section at a time.

Go check out the table of contents it is already posted on this site.

My Life

I'm in exile nobody to talk to life is pretty lonely.

Magic is the main part of my life I don't do much else but smoke drink and relax.

I never met my father the only thing I know about him is his name is Clyde.

Live in the present f the past and I don't care to much for the future.

I can't wait for 8pm I am going to enjoy my smoke break very much.

I'm taking a break from working on my book this week so I can write

this blog it is very important to me.

I am posting a drawing of the shrine of the little flower I hope you all like it.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page